Customer Satisfaction Report: February 2018

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 62 installations completed between the dates of 1/2/2018 and 28/2/2018.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 96.77%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 98.39%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 98.39%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 98.39%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 96.77%

%

Customer Satisfaction

From start to finish all Thistle employees were professional in their approach to the job.  As an older person I was comfortable having these men in and around my home.  I would not hesitate in recommending Thistle to others.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2018

Everything was completed as agreed.  Fitters were clearly experts and very nice guys.  Very happy with the doors.

(100%) D. Duncan

February 2018

Overall very good, would use again.

(100%) C. Ewart

February 2018

I thought that Thistle Windows operates very well and professionally in every step of the work from start to finish.  I will call them again.

(100%) J. Seymour

February 2018

Great job done from start to finish.

(100%) J. Beattie

February 2018

Pleased with everything that was carried out.

(100%) L. Bruce

February 2018

The company and fitters were very efficient and friendly.  I would recommend them to others.

(100%) A. Seary

February 2018

Excellent service! (100%) J. Duguid

February 2018

Great team of workers, windows and doors fitted with no problems.

(100%) R. Wallis

February 2018

Very punctual and professional.  Thistle always are helpful and after sales service is #1.

(100%) T. Munton

February 2018

Delighted with my door and feel more secure.

(100%) C. McKinven

February 2018

Very happy with everything from order to completion.  Sales Rep Robert Chalk was very helpful.

(100%) L. Smart

February 2018

Very satisfactory.  A return visit from Mike Gordon noted a degree of stiffness with lock.  This was immediately rectified.  Good Work.

(100%) M. Glascodine

February 2018

Very pleased with installation.

(100%) L. Morrice

February 2018

All employees were very courteous, efficient, helpful and all works carried out were to a high standard.  The cleanliness of my house after they had finished was excellent.

(100%) C. Innes

February 2018

Excellent service from start to finish.  Very pleased with all aspects of the installation.

(100%) A. Watt

February 2018

The installation of the windows was a pleasant experience.  The installers arrived on time each day and I left them the keys.  They called me twenty minutes before finishing and I came home before they left.  The house was well cleaned and the work completed on time.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2018

Could not be happier with the installation & the quality of our windows & doors.  The 2 fitters were also very tidy, polite & hard working, it’s been a pleasure.

(100%) W. Cruden

February 2018

Another great project completed by Gary & Billy, their workmanship is the best.  They go out of their way to give you a very professional completion.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2018

It was a very quick and efficient process and the new windows are a boon.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2018

Very prompt and high quality workmanship.  From the Sales Representative at Thistle Windows to the professional fitting team all the work was carried out efficiently.

(100%) B. Mackie

February 2018

Very high standard of work.

(100%) S. Gibb

February 2018

Thistle Windows procedures from start to finish were very good.  Good communication at all times.

(100%) L. Trail

February 2018

Work was completed on scheduled date.  However it was an all day job and I was not entirely happy with the standard of some of the finishes.  I made contact with the salesperson Lewis Morgan who thereafter arranged a revisit whereby the issues I had pointed out to him were rectified to my satisfaction.

(100%) H. Dey

February 2018

I was so pleased with everything from the start to finish of my windows that 4 months later, I ordered 2 more.

(100%) W. Thomson

February 2018

Good professional company.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2018

There was a slight problem as we could not exactly what we wanted due to the size of the door, but an alternative was offered along with a discount and an assurance it would be satisfactory.  We were professionally dealt with by everyone, and the fitters were extremely efficient and courteous.

(100%) P. Morrison

February 2018

Customer Satisfaction Report: January 2018

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 80 installations completed between the dates of 1/1/2018 and 31/1/2018.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 100%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 97.5%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 96.25%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 96.25%

%

Customer Satisfaction

I was impressed by the professionalism and helpfulness of all the people and teams of workmen who I met before and during the installation of our sunroom.

(100%) F. Kinghorn

January 2018

The salesman Mike Gordon knew the products and was interested in our requirements.  Installation team did a very professional job and completed the work in a timely manner.

(100%) G. Minty

January 2018

Very good straight forward.

(100%) M. Kay

January 2018

Professional and friendly.

(100%) Anonymous

January 2018

Very good price and the installation was excellent.

(100%) S. Williams

January 2018

Very good price and the installation was excellent.

(100%) S. Williams

January 2018

Very satisfactory fitters, perfect gentlemen.

(100%) S. Thomson

January 2018

I was very pleased with all my contacts with Thistle Windows, I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future, and I am delighted with my new windows and doors.

(100%) J. Burgoyne

January 2018

First class service from Thistle Windows from initial sales call to installation.

(100%) S. Brown

January 2018

Very good service and installation from sales right through to fitting the experience was very good.

(100%) N. Masson

January 2018

Second installation in 2 years entirely satisfied.

(100%) S. Robertson

January 2018

Very good service from point of sale and initial appointment and right through to fitting.  Very good service and would recommend.

(100%) Anonymous

January 2018

Excellent Service All Round.

(100%) G. Gray

January 2018

Just replaced windows, doors, soffits and fascias.  Absolutely delighted with end result.  After installation care excellent.  Thistle team very efficient.  Have recommended Thistle to several friends.  Very Happy customer.

(100%) D. Aden

January 2018

First class service from salesman Mike Gordon and the fitting team of Steve and Paul.  This is the 2nd time we have used Thistle Windows and would highly recommend them to our friends and family.

(100%) G. Goldie

January 2018

The Thistle Windows representative was very pleasant and put no pressure on us to purchase this product.  The installation team were extremely professional and installed the windows & door with little disruption or mess.

(100%) P. Morgan

January 2018

From start to finish I couldn’t be more happy with the service, quality and look of our new windows.

(100%) J. Neill

January 2018

The salesperson Lewis Morgan was very pleasant, fitters got on with the job, home is perfect.

(100%) M. Cameron

January 2018

Thistle Windows and Conservatories were recommended to us by friends and we were extremely satisfied with the service we received from the initial visit to quote right through to installation and completion.  Everyone I spoke to at Thistle was polite, helpful and knowledgeable.  With regard to price, we felt Thistle provided great value for money and were much more affordable than a competitor.  We have recommended Thistle to all our friends.

(100%) L. Street

January 2018

Very happy with the job, I have also ordered new windows.

(100%) A. Diack

January 2018

Quick efficient service from the Sales Rep Lewis Morgan all the way to completion.

(100%) C. Lynch

January 2018

Excellent company with pleasant tidy workmen.

(100%) P. Forbes

January 2018

Job carried out as stated and completed on scheduled date.

(100%) E. Peddie

January 2018

I was very pleased with the level of service shown and would definitely recommend to other people.

(100%) Anonymous

January 2018

Very happy with our overall experience from first contact to completion of the job.  Very professional service.

(100%) D. Busby

January 2018

A very efficient process from beginning to end.

(100%) I. Cormack

January 2018

Very good.

(100%) Anonymous

January 2018

Customer Satisfaction Report: December 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 45 installations completed between the dates of 1/12/2017 and 31/12/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 97.78%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 97.78%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 95.56%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 95.56%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 95.56%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Great service – would recommend them!

(100%) D. Waters

December 2017

Satisfied with work and installation.

(100%) E. Christie

December 2017

Everything was very efficient and tidy finished, and done to our satisfaction.

(100%) I. Presly

December 2017

A job well done and flat left very clean after installation.  Good communication with workers.

(100%) G. Stephen

December 2017

Paintwork took a while to sort out but eventually completed to satisfaction.

(100%) D. Angus

December 2017

Very good and we would recommend to friends.

(100%) D. Sheard

December 2017

The installers arrived on time and completed their work quickly and efficiently.

(100%) B. Murray

December 2017

Very happy to use this company again.

(100%) V. Strang

December 2017

Good Service.

(100%) E. Mitchell

December 2017

The usual excellent service from Thistle, that we have come to expect.

(100%) R. Swinton

December 2017

The whole project, from initial enquiry, first visit by the Sales Rep, through quotation, detailed survey, planning and installation stages, was extremely well coordinated by a very professional team.  All the team members were very courteous and helpful.  I cannot thank them enough!

(100%) J. Barson

December 2017

Very efficient service and work all done on time.  No delays.

(100%) K. Henderson

December 2017

Lewis was a great salesman who wasn’t pushy and answered all our questions, we felt at ease with him so was a stress free decision.  The 2 fitters, well what can I say – great guys who were quick, professional and what I thought was going to be a nightmare 4 days was hassle free and with no complaints.  All in all a great service from start to finish.

(100%) B. Davidson

December 2017

Delay in receiving side panel but installed promptly upon receipt.  Workmen involved were all great!  We are previous customers and would use them again ourselves and recommend them to others.

(100%) V. Kelman

December 2017

The installation was done to the highest standard possible, and the quality is excellent.  Would recommend to anyone.

(100%) B. Stewart

December 2017

Courteous and efficient service throughout.

(100%) D. Milne

December 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: November 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 36 installations completed between the dates of 1/11/2017 and 30/11/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 94.44%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 91.67%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 91.67%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 91.67%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 91.67%

%

Customer Satisfaction

I am delighted with the work and also the workmen, the Sunroom is lovely.  No complaints, I would highly recommend Thistle Windows.

(100%) S. Innes

November 2017

Very happy with dealings and installation.

(100%) G. Hendry

November 2017

Lovely guys, very tidy workers.

(100%) D. Lilly

November 2017

Good efficient team.  We are very happy with our new windows.

(100%) V. Brodie

November 2017

This was a hassle-free process having installed Veka windows previously.  The work was carried out to a high standard and without mess, the quality of the doors is high and I am very pleased with the product.

(100%) M. Forrest

November 2017

I am 100% satisfied with the sale and installation of our front door.

(100%) V. Munro

November 2017

Installation was completed ahead of schedule and Thistle Windows provided a professional and courteous service throughout.

(100%) G. Comrie

November 2017

Having worked in retail all my life I have come across some good and bad retailers, I must say that Thistle were fabulous, the office staff were great and special mention to Liam Macleod for being so straightforward, excellent all round!

(100%) T. Whyte

November 2017

Easy from start to finish and a lovely company to deal with.

(100%) M. Duff

November 2017

Overall very good experience with outcome to our satisfaction.

(100%) A. Milne

November 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: October 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 56 installations completed between the dates of 1/10/2017 and 31/10/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 94.64%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 98.21%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 96.43%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 94.64%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 98.21%

%

Customer Satisfaction

A lovely Sunroom, we couldn’t be happier.

(80%) J. Hird

October 2017

First class – no complaints.

(100%) L. McAllister

October 2017

From start to finish of operation – first conversation with Jackie Cowe to last conversation with installers everything ran very smoothly, my old patio doors were a security risk so every effort was made to get things done as quickly as possible and that’s what happened.  I am well happy – thank you.

(100%) M. Roberts

October 2017

Very efficient and tidy installation.

(100%) A. Smart

October 2017

The salesperson Lewis Morgan, the surveyor and the fitting team were all very polite, timely and efficient.  I have no complaints at all.

(100%) M. Jones

October 2017

Very professional job from beginning to end.  I have been informed by letter or call of every aspect of the process.  The fitters did an excellent job and were courteous and proficient.

(100%) Anonymous

October 2017

We were very happy with the contact with Thistle and the time taken to ensure that our order was correct.  We were also happy with the installation.

(100%) A. Tewnion

October 2017

I would return to Thistle Windows in the future.  Service from start to finish was A1 from the initial meeting with Lewis Morgan to the joinery.

(100%) E. Fettes

October 2017

I would recommend and use Thistle Windows & Conservatories again.

(100%) G. Sangster

October 2017

From the beginning I was very impressed with the service of Thistle.  Liam Macleod was very knowledgeable and listened to my requirements, he took onboard my requests and made me feel confident in the product.  The installers were excellent, very quick and efficient in their work.

(100%) L. Blackwood

October 2017

I am very satisfied with both the product and the service provided by Thistle.  The whole team were efficient, polite and friendly.  The window design has been admired by neighbours and I have recommended Thistle to them.

(100%) J. Ross-Munro

October 2017

Minor adjustments were needed after installation, but done quickly.

(100%) Anonymous

October 2017

Very pleased with the workmanship of Thistle Windows, from sales to office staff they were easy to deal with and kept me informed.  I will have no hesitation on recommending this company to others as this is my second time in 10 years I have dealt with them.

(100%) C. Duncan

October 2017

Liam Macleod was a great sales person to deal with.  The fitters did an excellent job and I am delighted with the end result.  This is the second time I have used Thistle Windows for home improvements.

(100%) W. Cowie

October 2017

This is the second installation I have had carried out by Thistle Windows and we are very satisfied with everything.

(100%) Anonymous

October 2017

We thought the service provided by Thistle was exceptional and would certainly consider using this company again.

(100%) D. Millar

October 2017

Excellent installation.

(100%) J. Webster

October 2017

Prompt, efficient, professional and courteous service at every stage of the process.

(100%) M. Masson

October 2017

Very swift installation and a great team!

(100%) J. McWilliam

October 2017

My experience with Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd was completely hassle free.  All staff – Sales Reps, Administrators, Surveyors, Fitters were knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and helpful.  Everything was done exactly as they said it would be and in a first class way.  I will have no hesitation is using this firm again and I am happy to recommend them to anyone.

(100%) E. Duffus

October 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: September 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 51 installations completed between the dates of 1/9/2017 and 30/9/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 94.12%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 100%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 100%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 94.12%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Excellent work, very satisfied.

(80%) E. Soulsby

September 2017

I felt that the whole experience from start to finish was professional and I felt that we were buying a great product.  Happy with overall service given!

(100%) C. Saunders

September 2017

Very professional with great communication.  The tradesmen were polite and expert at their jobs.

(100%) A. Hutchison

September 2017

From the initial contact with Lewis Morgan to the contact with the office staff arranging fitting to the actual fitters arriving were smooth and exceeding expectation.  We have enthused to anyone that will listen as to how amazed we are in regards to the difference in heat our home has and recommended them because of cost and work ethic.  Visitors and family alike have noticed the difference so much they can now take off their jackets and not be chilly while visiting.  I can’t thank everyone enough at Thistle Windows for making this daunting project a dream rather than a nightmare and would use them again without hesitation.

(100%) K. Christie

September 2017

Very efficient.

(100%) G. Wray

September 2017

This is the second time I have used these window fitters and I would not hesitate in recommending this company.

(100%) W. McKain

September 2017

I was very satisfied with the workmen and quality of windows.

(100%) E. Forsyth

September 2017

Job done with great finish and very little upheaval.

(100%) D. Armstrong

September 2017

First Class work from First Class Tradesmen.

(100%) A. Forbes

September 2017

We had a very good experience with Thistle Windows.  They were recommended to us, and I would recommend them to others.

(100%) N. Hodges

September 2017

We are very pleased with our windows and the service was first class.

(100%) K. Moir

September 2017

Excellent work – could not be faulted.

(100%) Anonymous

September 2017

The whole process was very efficient.  All the tradesmen who carried out the work did so to a very high standard.  We are very pleased with everything.

(100%) G. Shepherd

September 2017

Very polite and kept me informed in what they were doing.

(100%) Anonymous

September 2017

Windows look great.  Pleased with speed of installation.  Sales rep and lead installer very polite, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process.

(100%) D. McLennan

September 2017

This was a painless experience and very happy with the finish.  Would certainly recommend them and will use them in the future.

(100%) F. McEneny

September 2017

Everything went according to, and indeed in excess of my expectations.

(100%) T. Walker

September 2017

Very efficient and work completed on due date and in reasonable time.

(100%) F. McKeever

September 2017

Excellent as always.

(100%) J. Justice

September 2017

Professional and thorough sales descriptions and options.  Product as described.  Installed efficiently and tidily.

(100%) Anonymous

September 2017

I have always had good service from Thistle Windows, also appreciate being kept fully informed by them.

(100%) A. Callander

September 2017

The whole transaction from start to finish was completed in a satisfactory manner.

(100%) P. Adam

September 2017

Very professional and courteous service provided, from initial sales visit from Lewis Morgan, through to final installation of windows.

(100%) G. Penny

September 2017

Having had a previous most unsatisfactory experience with window installation (not Thistle) I was not looking forward to getting new windows fitted.  Therefore I am delighted to say the whole experience was very efficient with a well mannered, friendly service and I would recommend Thistle.

(100%) S. Quirey

September 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: August 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 36 installations completed between the dates of 1/8/2017 and 31/8/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 100%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 97.22%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 100%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 97.22%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Lots of Thistle Windows people involved as my circumstances changed during the planning stages.  All very helpful.

(100%) B. Smith

August 2017

Very happy with the service from start to finish.

(100%) L. Strachan

August 2017

Professional in all areas from sales to installation, totally changed the look of the outside of the house.  A satisfied customer.

(100%) Anonymous

August 2017

First Class from Start to Finish, cannot fault Thistle Windows in any way, we are thrilled with our windows.

(100%) C. Shayler

August 2017

Great product.

(100%) A. Forbes-Devaney

August 2017

We are delighted with our new windows and doors and have received comments about the high quality of the product.  We have used Thistle Windows & Conservatories before and would not hesitate to use them in the future and to recommend them to others.

(100%) D. Wood

August 2017

The fitter/installer (Patrick Harris) did an absolutely fantastic job and we are very pleased.

(100%) B. Robertson

August 2017

The whole process completed with aplomb!

(100%) Anonymous

August 2017

No problems whatsoever.  Very pleased.

(100%) P. Reilly

August 2017

Lewis Morgan the salesman was polite & pleasant to work with.  Fitters (Patrick & colleague) were excellent, professional, polite & trustworthy.

(100%) G. Allan

August 2017

We are delighted with the work Thistle Windows and Conservatories carried out at our property.  Lewis Morgan was efficient, professional and communicated effectively.  The fitting team were punctual, tidy and professional in their workmanship.  Our soffits, fascias and cladding have transformed the exterior of our house and made our property stand out.

(100%) A. Anderson

August 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: June & July 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 52 installations completed between the dates of 1/6/2017 and 31/7/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 96.55%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 93.92%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 91.75%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 93.92%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 91.75%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Another fantastic job done by Gary & Billy who are very professional.

(100%) L. Kestler

July 2017

Job well done.

(100%) D. Forrest

July 2017

Very happy with sales and installation all very professional and hassle free.  Would definitely recommend.

(100%) J. McHardy

July 2017

First Class Service.

(100%) Anonymous

June 2017

Excellent service, completely satisfied.

(100%) Anonymous

June 2017

I would not hesitate to use this company again.  Eevryone was extremely professional & helpful at all times.

(100%) S. Dodds

June 2017

Very good boys, Lee & Steve, clean and tidy.

(100%) Anonymous

June 2017

A superb service provided by Thistle with excellent workmanship and using quality products.  We have no complaints and are already recommending them to our friends.  Well done and thank you to all!

(100%) M. Colebrook

June 2017

The installers were very professional.  Very happy with the quality of the installation and the windows & door.

(100%) B. Flannigan

June 2017

We love the door that has been installed – very impressed.

(100%) J. Barker

June 2017

Excellent service from the Thistle team.

(100%) G. Chree

June 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: May 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 33 installations completed between the dates of 1/5/2017 and 26/5/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 96.97%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 93.94%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 93.94%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 96.97%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 93.94%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Build was completed quickly and professionally.  Happy with finished product.

(80%) G. Shirran

May 2017

Very happy with the service offered by Thistle.  Staff very professional and a credit to the company.

(100%) C. David

May 2017

We found the whole experience with Thistle highly efficient and appreciated the customer service and attention to detail.

(100%) L. Watson

May 2017

Very happy with the build.

(100%) H. Bruce

May 2017

Professional from quote to completion.

(100%) S. Munro

May 2017

Happy with quality of work.

(100%) L. Martin

May 2017

Very professional & honest (small installation issue being rectified with no prompting).

(100%) G. Muskett

May 2017

I found Thistle Windows to be a very professional firm at reasonable prices.

(100%) D. Edwards

May 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: April 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 33 installations completed between the dates of 1/4/2017 and 30/4/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 97.06%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 100%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 98.53%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 98.53%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Overall the process was good including the quality of work, product and communication.  My one criticism would be, it was not initially made clear that there would be a slight time lag between the windows being installed and the outside sealing being completed.  However, this has not caused any issue.

(80%) Anonymous

April 2017

It is not often I find a company that is 100% satisfactory but Thistle Windows achieved this.  The entire process from first contact to last was exemplary.

(100%) J. McElroy

April 2017

Great job.  Very pleased.  Installers very helpful.

(100%) T. Beesley

April 2017

From start to finish we received first class service from everyone we dealt with at Thistle, and end result is excellent very pleased, would definitely recommend.

(100%) J. Garden

April 2017

Excellent work completed well ahead of the originally quoted installation date.  I have already recommended Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd to a friend requiring similar work.

(100%) I. Horrocks

April 2017

Fitters were as good as I have ever experienced.

(100%) D. Milne

April 2017

As the door arrived with a fault  it had to be replaced, this was done promptly and with no debate from Thistle Windows.

(100%) I. Keith

April 2017

Excellent / Professional Work.

(100%) K. Walker

April 2017

Usual excellent job by Thistle Windows.  Cannot fault whole experience.

(100%) R. Bruce

April 2017

We are very pleased with this very professional company and all the staff we came in contact with.  This has been a great experience and the quality of the windows and the work completed has been to an excellent standard.  Part of one of the windows is to be replaced due to a flaw in the glass and this is on order.  I would highly recommend them and in fact someone from the next street has ordered windows due to what they saw from mine.

(100%) F. Alexander

April 2017

Fast and efficient fitting with no nonsense from the salesman.

(100%) H. Mackie

April 2017

Excellent service from start to finish.  Installer turned up early which I was advised about, this was great as it was all done before lunchtime.  Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous and helpful.  Fantastic team.

(100%) J. Brown

April 2017

Couldn’t fault anything.  professionally done.

(100%) J. Brown

April 2017

Top job from start to finish well done.

(100%) G. Taylor

April 2017

The fitters were very efficient, helpful, I would recommend Thistle Windows to anyone.  Their service is second to none.

(100%) M. Bisset

April 2017

Worked quickly & quietly, very impressed.

(100%) J. Lewis

April 2017

Excellent Service.

(100%) J. McGarrol

April 2017

Quick and efficient service.  Very pleased with our new windows.

(100%) G. Torrie

April 2017

Very pleased with the service.

(100%) C. Armstrong

April 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: March 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 40 installations completed between the dates of 1/3/2017 and 31/3/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 100%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 97.5%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 95%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 97.5%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Excellent service and no problems with fitting.

(100%) K. Irvine

March 2017

The quality of workmanship for all trades was top class.  The tradesmen were very courteous.  Everything, including product exceeded expectations.  I would not hesitate to recommend Thistle.

(100%) I. Prince

March 2017

Good service and installation of great products.

(100%) D. McDonald

March 2017

No issues with installation, which was carried out very quickly.

(100%) A. Pillai

March 2017

Good communication at all stages in particular when there were changes in schedule often relating to adverse weather conditions or a delay due to another installation running on.  Standard of work was 1st class.

(100%) A. Duncan

March 2017

Slight delay in completion compared to company date due to adjustment required to guttering, but completed without question and with the usual happy professionalism.  Happy customer.

(100%) N. Lawrie

March 2017

Another excellent job by Thistle Windows!

(100%) A. MacCallum

March 2017

Neil Jaffray, Billy & Garry – Fitters, Project Manager – all have completed a first class conservatory.

(100%) L. Kestler

March 2017

After installation I noted a scratch on one of the glass panes.  I immediately contacted Thistle who arranged for a technician to visit and review the damage.  The unit is to be replaced on arrival of the new unit.  I’m very happy with the response.

(100%) A. Cassie

March 2017

Very happy with end result, would highly recommend.  Great customer service.

(100%) P. Gibb

March 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: February 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 66 installations completed between the dates of 1/2/2017 and 28/2/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 96.97%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 95.45%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 100%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 98.48%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Excellent work by at the Thistle Windows professional trades, very willing to go the extra mile and help with any queries we had.  Highly recommend Thistle Windows for any works from the initial introduction and from all aspects of the work carried out, could not have asked for a better service.

(100%) M. Cowie

February 2017

Installation went very smoothly.

(100%) W. Allan

February 2017

Professional service throughout the process.

(100%) S. Blaney

February 2017

Two first class installations and sales rep.

(100%) J. Stephenson

February 2017

The fitting team were very polite, as was the sales representative Lewis Morgan.

(100%) T. Forbes

February 2017

A professional excellent company to deal with.  Being elderly and disabled thought and consideration given to meet all levels.

(100%) M. Anderson

February 2017

Only minor issue I have is with the size of the house number in the toplight which could have been a bit smaller.

(100%) T. Reekie

February 2017

Quick and neat installation according to my specification, well insulated.

(100%) O. Masek

February 2017

Installer was friendly, knowledgeable and quick.

(100%) G. Riddell

February 2017

Excellent job, Excellent workers.

(100%) G. Lennon

February 2017

The windows were fitted and finished to a very high standard.  I was disappointed that 2 out of 8 window mechanisms were faulty and had to be replaced, but that has now been done and the installation completed.  Overall a very high standard of workmanship was achieved.  The two fitters quality of finishing is a credit to Thistle Windows.

(100%) G. Duthie

February 2017

The efficiency and quality were excellent.  Out of many quotes I got, this was one of the most expensive – but the reasons for that are clear in the finished product.

(100%) B. Parker-Jervis

February 2017

Everything from initial discussions to installation was very professional and trouble free.

(100%) A. Brown

February 2017

We were unhappy with the finish of the fascia and queried it with Thistle and it was redone within 10 days to a satisfactory level.

(80%) C. MacArthur

February 2017

I had an excellent experience with Thistle Windows – absolutely no complaints.

(100%) A. McDonald

February 2017

Excellent service.

(100%) G. Neish

February 2017

Thistle have provided a great service and are quick to resolve any remedies quickly and they have been great during the entire process.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2017

Firs time I have used this Company.  Did not expect the door and glass to be cleaned to showroom standard when installation complete.

(100%) F. Abercrombie

February 2017

Excellent product and workmanship but timescales were much longer to completion than we would have wanted.

(100%) A. Bjorkvoll

February 2017

We were very pleased with the service provided by Thistle Windows & Conservatories.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2017

We were very satisfied with the entire engagement with Thistle Windows, from initial meeting with their sales representative through to completion of installation.  We would definitely recommend them for window and door installation work.

(100%) A. Cameron

February 2017

The office staff at Thistle windows were extremely helpful.  Everyone turned up when they said they would and the work was completed to a high standard.  Very pleased with the windows.

(100%) H. Mclay

February 2017

Excellent product from a company that really seem to care about their customers, everyone I have dealt with has been great.

(100%) W. Clinton

February 2017

From the submission of the quotation through to the completion of the installation, the conduct of Thistle Windows and Conservatories Ltd representatives was highly efficient, professional and commendable at all times.  The sales representative Lewis Morgan, was very knowledgeable in relation to his companies product and very understanding as regards our requirements.  The fitting team, Duncan and Ryan were very polite and professional at all times and conducted the installation to a very high standard.

(100%) D. Wight

February 2017

We are very pleased with our new patio door and the professional service we received from Thistle, from our contact with office staff through to visits from the salesman, technician and fitters.  We would recommend Thistle to friends and family.

(100%) C. Forbes

February 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: January 2017

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 52 installations completed between the dates of 1/1/2017 and 31/1/2017.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 96.15%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 98.08%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 96.15%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 100%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 100%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Would recommend to anyone.  First class product and excellent staff.

(100%) M. Groundwater

January 2017

Workmen arrived ahead of time and set up equipment ready to start at stated time.  Both very polite and answered a couple of queries to my satisfaction.

(100%) Anonymous

January 2017

Slight damage to glass during installation which has now been replaced satisfactorily and external pointing carried out to a good standard.

(100%) J. Ross-Munro

January 2017

Everything from the sales rep Liam Macleod’s initial visit to completion of the installation was first class.  Everything was done well and efficiently.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

(100%) M. Malcolm

January 2017

Very satisfied.

(100%) A. Willox

January 2017

Delighted with the company.

(100%) Anonymous

January 2017

Excellent high quality service.  Highly recommended.

(100%) G. Smart

January 2017

I have used Thistle Windows in a previous property and was very happy with the work there.  This was the main decision with using Thistle Windows again.  I am more than happy with the end result but there was a few things needing sorted and it took about a month to finally get everything finished to a satisfactory level.  I would still recommend Thistle Windows to anyone considering home improvements.

(100%) Anonymous

January 2017

Very impressed with the service.  Would certainly recommend Thistle to friends.

(100%) D. Astin

January 2017

The whole process for ordering and completion was faultless.  Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.

(100%) J. Merchant

January 2017

Excellent work completed by a very professional team.

(100%) R. Jensen

January 2017

We are indebted to the salesman Robert Chalk for his advice.  The windows chosen look great.  The workmen were very polite and helpful and tidy.  A first class job by fitters and subsequent decorators.  We were delighted with everything about the initial installation.  The final window installation was incomplete and messy but this was promptly rectified by the manager.  A first class service.  Highly recommended.

(100%) C. Bruce

January 2017

Very happy, would recommend the company.

(100%) S. Grant

January 2017

Very pleased with the work carried out, a clean and tidy job left with very little cleaning needed by myself afterwards.  The 2 fitters arrived early on both days and I was happy to leave them alone in my property while I went to work for the day.

(100%) B. Robertson

January 2017

Workmen did first class job, no mess and everything done well.

(100%) K. Armstrong

January 2017

Customer Satisfaction Report: November & December 2016

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 102 installations completed between the dates of 1/11/2016 and 16/12/2016.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 97.49%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 99.34%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 98.67%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 95.49%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 100%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Excellent service.  Helpful and courteous installers.

(100%) S. Skinner

December 2016

Very satisfied with all the workmanship of our job the workmen were all very courteous and polite and very honest and trustworthy, very good workers from start to finish.

(100%) A. Laing

December 2016

Very professional firm.

(100%) J. Jones

December 2016

Very happy with installation.

(100%) P. Watson

December 2016

Excellent workmanship.  Installers were professional and polite.

(100%) A. Mollart

December 2016

Job Well Done (Very Pleased).

(100%) Anonymous

December 2016

The installation has been done to a very high standard.  The two fitters standard of finishing was one of the neatest jobs I have seen.  Both very courteous and professional.

(100%) G. Duthie

December 2016

A first class installation from a customer focused company.

(100%) G. Barron

December 2016

A quality job completed on time and as priced!

(100%) P. Howe

November 2016

Good Job, Well Done – Thank You!

(100%) M. Gibson

November 2016

Apart from making the fitters a cup of coffee, I didn’t know they were there!

(100%) M. Copeland

November 2016

Absolutely delighted with the workmanship.  Very efficient fitters, courteous neat and tidy.  No mess left.  All rubbish removed.  Would definitely recommend Thistle Windows.

(100%) N. Miller

November 2016

Delighted with door and workmanship.  Would use the company again should the need arise.

(100%) M. Thomson

November 2016

Salesman efficient and very helpful with suggestions without being pushy, installer very punctual and good job done.

(100%) M. Scott

November 2016

We were yet again impressed with the Sales rep Jackie Cowe – no hard sell but helpful advice.  Having had other quotes from other firms, Jackie is by far the best advisor we have seen.

(100%) N. Stewart

November 2016

Very pleased with the service provided.

(100%) A. Rennie

November 2016

The installation team were great, very professional, brilliant job!

(100%) B. Flannigan

November 2016

The fitters were extremely professional and efficient.

(100%) R. Kinnear

November 2016

The installer was very efficient and very thorough in cleaning up what little mess he made.

(100%) W. Gumbrell

November 2016

Installation was completed on schedule and to a high standard.  Thistle were effective in their communication and kept me informed at all stages.

(100%) Anonymous

November 2016

Great customer service by all.

(100%) A. Frizzell

November 2016

We have been extremely happy with the service we have received.

(100%) L. Evans

November 2016

Excellent in all areas – most impressed by soundproofing provided by new windows.

(100%) A. McDougall

November 2016

I have already recommended Thistle!

(100%) M. Chapman

November 2016

The installers were extremely quick and efficient.

(100%) J. McWilliam

November 2016

I am very happy with my new windows and the installers were very efficient and very helpful.

(100%) N. McKain

November 2016

Amber at Thistle Windows, Aberdeen was very helpful, friendly and efficient, as were all staff I dealt with.

(100%) D. Watt

November 2016

Customer Satisfaction Report: October 2016

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 79 installations completed between the dates of 1/10/2016 and 31/10/2016.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 98.73%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 98.73%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 97.47%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 96.20%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 94.94%

%

Customer Satisfaction

We asked Thistle Windows to fit our Blinds & Curtain Rails after the Windows were fitted.  My Husband is disabled due to a stroke and I suffer from arthritis, so we were unable to fit them back up ourselves.  This was a great help to us and great customer service from Thistle!

(100%) L. Allardyce

October 2016

I am delighted with the new windows and front door.  The quality of the workmanship is very good, the workmen were professional in their approach and worked extremely hard.

(100%) W. Barry

October 2016

Very pleasant workers who were trustworthy and respectful.

(100%) C. Chisholm

October 2016

Very Happy with the Thistle Windows team.

(100%) J. Hughes

October 2016

Very efficient workers, would certainly recommend Thistle Windows to others.

(100%) C. Tollemache

October 2016

Our fitter (Les) was extremely efficient and did everything that was asked of him by us.

(100%) J. Share

October 2016

I would recommend Thistle Windows to everyone.

(100%) D. Mitchell

October 2016

Taking into account the wind and rain, they did a very good job!

(100%) B. Haynes

October 2016

The overall service from 1st contact to the last issue which was resolved was very professional.  I would recommend Thistle Windows to anyone, I found the whole experience much better than I was getting from other companies in the area!

(100%) Anonymous

October 2016

Excellent service all round.  All staff dealt with were professional and courteous at all times.  Would recommend Thistle to my acquaintances.

(100%) A. Brand

October 2016

All the people we dealt with at Thistle Windows were great, from the first meeting with the sales representative, Billy Main, through the whole fitting process we were very impressed with the level of service.  The communication was excellent and we would certainly recommend them.

(100%) G. McEvilly

October 2016

The job was done to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending the company to friends and family.

(100%) A. Edwards

October 2016

I was very pleased with all aspect of the job and workmen and the sales help.

(100%) B. McRobbie

October 2016

Fully professional service from start to finish – would use again.

(100%) D. Cameron

October 2016

Would highly recommend this company, from the Sales Rep, Rory Bremner to the Operatives Duncan & Ryan and the Installation C-ordinator Amber.  All questions I raised were answered promptly and I felt I was talking to a friend from Rory through to Amber.

(100%) J. Simpson

October 2016

Very professional from start to finish.

(100%) A. Dolan

October 2016

Very courteous and service-minded fitting team.

(100%) E. Dahl

October 2016

Great service and quality doors and windows.

(100%) S. Cordiner

October 2016

Went like clockwork, installers were very nice and efficient guys.

(100%) Anonymous

October 2016

I was very pleased with the performance of Thistle employees all along the line and I am delighted with the finished product.

(100%) R. Gibson

October 2016

We like the fact that Thistle Windows are a local company (5 minutes from our home) and employ local staff.  All very helpful and friendly!

(100%) J. Grant

October 2016

Very polite guys, very happy, would go to Thistle again.

(100%) C. Cant

October 2016

Efficient organisation with pleasant staff.

(100%) J. Wemyss

October 2016

Thistle’s construction work was very good – during early construction when an unforseen issue arose they brought this to our attention and proposed a solution to resolve.   I would recommend Thistle Windows to anyone wishing a quality construction.

(100%) W. Young

October 2016

Customer Satisfaction Report: September 2016

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 79 installations completed between the dates of 1/9/2016 and 29/9/2016.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 96.2%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 100%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 100%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 97.47%

%

Customer Satisfaction

The fitters were very good and a pleasure to have round.  Thistle Windows were very good and I would recommend them.

(100%) R. Livingstone

September 2016

The door was fitted neatly, on time and they came back to point round the Fyfestone to finish it off properly.

(100%) M. Spence

September 2016

All individuals were a pleasure to deal with.  Looking forward to having enough funds to carry out more home improvements with Thistle Windows :).

(100%) J. Justice

September 2016

We were very happy with the work carried out and the final result and we were very pleased with the professionalism of the installers.

(100%) G. McIntosh

September 2016

Overall from first conversation of girl in office to windows and door being fitted service was excellent and would recommend this company to family and friends.

(100%) I. Emslie

September 2016

Very happy with completed work.

(100%) M. Bruce

September 2016

All a credit to their company, and themselves.

(100%) J. Stevenson

September 2016

Polite and efficient fitting team, I highly recommend them.

(100%) K. Smith

September 2016

We were very happy with the workmen, they came when they said, worked very hard and were very polite & friendly.  Could not have been better!

(100%) A. Laing

September 2016

The whole process was efficient from start to finish.

(100%) Anonymous

September 2016

Beautiful and well made windows, an asset to our house!

(100%) Anonymous

September 2016

Excellent installation service and product.  Very happy customer.  Ticked all the boxes for us as a customer.

(100%) G. Simpson

September 2016

Very happy with quality of work and finish.

(100%) C. Bruce

September 2016

Great experience.  Would have no hesitation using Thistle Windows again.

(100%) J. Whyte

September 2016

Extremely happy with the work done.

(100%) S. Fraser

September 2016

Fitters were very nice lads, always on time and never stopped working.

(100%) I. Smith

September 2016

We’re very happy with the whole job, from beginning to end.  We hope to order again next year from Thistle.

(100%) A. MacCallum

September 2016

A friendly and efficient service with experienced workmen – a good experience all round!

(100%) Anonymous

September 2016

Excellent service throughout.

(100%) J. Holley

September 2016

Very good, no complaints!

(100%) G. Fraser

September 2016

Very impressed with all at Thistle Windows.

(100%) G. Paterson

September 2016

Very pleased with the service received from Thistle Windows.

(100%) J. Fowler

September 2016

Everything was completed as arranged, very tidily!

(100%) E. Ewen

September 2016

We are delighted with our new windows and found the whole process of organising them and installing them very good.  We had very efficient, friendly people to deal with and would definitely use Thistle Window again and recommend them to others!

(100%) Anonymous

September 2016

The service of the installation team was excellent in every way.

(100%) G. Gray

September 2016

This is the fourth time I have used Thistle Windows and your products, I remain to be delighted with the product and the excellent service from Thistle!

(100%) R. Bruce

September 2016

This is our second window installed by Thistle Windows and we are going ahead with our 2 bedroom windows, we would never use anybody else.

(100%) C. Robertson

September 2016

Customer Satisfaction Report: August 2016

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 66 installations completed between the dates of 1/8/2016 and 31/8/2016.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 100%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 98.48%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 100%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 98.48%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Completely satisfactory throughout.  Excellent communication from all involved.

(100%) A. Henderson

August 2016

A quick and efficient service in fitting the door and side window panel and very helpful representative on our visits to Thistle Windows.

(100%) J. Boyes

August 2016

Thistle Windows have a great reputation in the Aberdeen area and it is obvious as to why!  Easy to work with, flexible and efficient!

(100%) S. Bisset

August 2016

Installers were lovely, great to have working in my home.

(100%) K. Connor

August 2016

Very satisfied with the product that I have had installed to a high standard, would have no hesitation in recommending the product and company to anyone who was looking to get new windows and doors installed.

(100%) A. Slater

August 2016

We are already recommending Thistle!

(100%) Anonymous

August 2016

We did have an issue with our key becoming stuck in the lock, however Thistle called locksmith and the lock was replaced very quickly.

(100%) S. Harkes

August 2016

I would definitely recommend Thistle Windows to my family and friends and I’m very happy with all their work.

(100%) E. Apps

August 2016

Installation went smoothly and faults were identified to me by the installation team before I even noticed (one of the windows had a small crack in it).  All faults were rectified smoothly and efficiently.  I am pleased with the results.

(100%) G. MacDonald

August 2016

The installers were polite and very tidy, I would recommend Thistle Windows to anyone, many thanks!

(100%) I. Still

August 2016

Very satisfied with the quality and service I received, would highly recommend Thistle to anyone.

(100%) E. Risi

August 2016

Would highly recommend Thistle Windows, workmanship to a very high standard.

(100%) J. Smith

August 2016

Most impressed by the friendliness of all Thistle staff and the efficient way in which the work was coordinated and completed.

(100%) G. Davidson

August 2016

Excellent service and product!

(100%) S. Harkes

August 2016

Our house was being renovated and Thistle Windows did all that could be expected of them to fit in with the other companies working on site.  Thistle changed their date for fitting twice for us due to other work being carried out on site.

(100%) K. Lendrum

August 2016

This is the 3rd time we have had Thistle Windows do installation work for us.  I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

(100%) I. Duncan

August 2016

Windows & Doors fitted are per quotation supplied, professional tradesmen carried out a great job in a timely manner.  Everything was left clean & tidy at the end of each day.  The tradesmen did everything asked of them, and a little extra.  Would highly recommend Thistle Windows as a supplier and installer.

(100%) K. Riddell

August 2016

Would use this company again.

(100%) M. Aird

August 2016

Second job that Thistle have done for us and more than happy to use them again.

(100%) A. Petrie

August 2016

Very positive experience, from sales to fitting all staff were extremely professional and courteous, will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

(100%) J. Watson

August 2016

Very happy with work carried out, very quick and tidy.

(100%) E. Beaton

August 2016

Customer Satisfaction Report: June & July 2016

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 130 installations completed between the dates of 1/6/2016 and 29/7/2016.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 96.19%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 97.86%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 97.02%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 96.19%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 96.91%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Very good job and any questions we had were answered within 24 hours.

(100%) J. Jones

July 2016

Had no problems with this company, happy with the work.

(100%) Anonymous

July 2016

Great job, great products, great service.  Extremely happy!

(100%) J. Ingram

July 2016

Very happy with my windows.

(100%) W. Glendinning

July 2016

The work and standards of goods as well as workmanship by installers couldn’t be faulted, thank you!

(100%) G. Geddes

July 2016

Great team of fitters, quick, efficient and very polite.

(100%) R. Paterson-Roos

July 2016

Professional, friendly service from the fitters to office staff and the product quality is excellent.

(100%) G. Kidd

July 2016

Happy from the initial meeting.  Great service!

(100%) G. Argo

July 2016

Very efficient from start to finish.

(100%) D. Munro

July 2016

Thistle Windows were a pleasure to deal with, the whole experience from start to finish was excellent with each stage completed quickly with minimum disruption to my family.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others.

(100%) H. Sandie

July 2016

High quality of service and kept informed throughout the whole procedure.

(100%) C. McIver

July 2016

Everything went very smoothly, pleased with the job done.

(100%) Anonymous

July 2016

As experienced before, very good service from Robert Chalk (salesman), Steve & team (installation) and Thistle Windows.

(100%) R. Armes

July 2016

Excellent service from start to finish, polite personnel and very tidy.

(100%) B. Davidson

July 2016

Salesman Mike Gordon is an excellent asset to your team, he was not pushy and took the time to explain all aspects of the cost, installation.  I would recommend Thistle Windows to all my friends.

(100%) A. Torliefson

July 2016

Especially excellent service by the fitter, hope that he can attend our future workscopes.

(100%) A. Cromar

July 2016

Experience was very positive!

(100%) J. Firth

July 2016

Happy with everything.

(100%) A. Brown

July 2016

The fitting team Blair McKay & Haitham Fandi were a credit to Thistle Windows.  No complaints at all and would request them again as their work was excellent!

(100%) A. Bjorkvoll

July 2016

We were completely satisfied with the level of service given by all the team at Thistle Windows.

(100%) Anonymous

July 2016

We have been very satisfied with the windows so far.

(100%) Anonymous

July 2016

Fantastic!

(100%) D. McRobbie

June 2016

Work was carried out in a very efficient manner.

(100%) F. Baxter

June 2016

Great, efficient service.

(100%) D. Angus

June 2016

The whole process was very good. The sales rep, Robert Chalk, was very helpful and easy to understand.  The fitters were very polite and cleaned up after themselves.  We are delighted with our new windows.

(100%) W. Urquhart

June 2016

Very pleased with the company representative (Lewis Morgan) and the fitters.  Lewis was very knowledgeable, informative and helpful.  The fitters were extremely tidy, courteous and efficient.  Worked through awful weather to get the job done.

(100%) H. Strang

June 2016

Great service from all, really happy with windows & doors.

(100%) E. Wilson

June 2016

Customer Satisfaction Report: January - May 2016

 

This data was compiled by Independent Network and is based on 261 installations completed between the dates of 1/1/2016 and 31/5/2016.

  • Were the undertakings of the Sales Representative completed to your satisfaction? 97.30%
  • Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 97.78%
  • Was the installation completed professionally? 97.02%
  • Was your home left free of work debris? 97.16%
  • Based on your experience, would you recommend this Independent Network member to friends and family? 94.18%

%

Customer Satisfaction

Very happy with installation.

(100%) F. Davidson

May 2016

First class job in all respects.

(100%) R. Morrice

May 2016

We’re highly pleased with the workmanship and quality of the product, we would use Thistle Windows again.

(100%) G. Moir

May 2016

Thistle Windows have been a fantastic company to deal with, from the initial consultation with salesman Robert Chalk to the installation.  I will definitely use Thistle Windows again in the future.  The quality of the products are generally excellent!

(100%) S. Sinclair

April 2016

Very pleased with windows and all Thistle employees.

(100%) Anonymous

March 2016

Very pleased with the finished product.

(100%) S. Gordon

March 2016

All communications and work carried out professionally.

(100%) Anonymous

March 2016

Great service, no hassle.

(100%) A. Law

February 2016

We dealt with sales rep Liam Macleod who lives in the same village and installation coordinator Amber Hawkins, very happy!

(100%) S. Rainey

February 2016

Good all round installation done in time and very good windows & doors.

(100%) A. Simpson

February 2016

Overall excellent service from Thistle Windows, Aberdeen!

(100%) M. Taylor

February 2016

Really happy with the installation – fitting team were great, especially the main joiner on site.

(100%) Anonymous

February 2016

© 2018 Thistle Windows & Conservatories Limited. Thistle House, Woodside Road, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen, AB23 8EF.

Email: info@thistlewindows.com / Call: 01224 706555.

Thistle Windows & Conservatories Limited is a company registered in Scotland (SC159622). VAT No. 663 7172 22.

We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Financial Services Register No. 729824).