Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd Aberdeen Reviews

707 Customer Reviews

Independently Verified Customer Feedback

97% Customer Satisfaction Recorded in 2018

Based on 637 customer feedback questionnaires received between the dates of 1/1/2018 and 17/12/2018, all independently audited and verified by Independent Network, our Overall Customer Satisfaction Rate for 2018 was 97%!

Independently Audited Customer Feedback

As a long-standing member of industry standards organisation Independent Network, Thistle is independently audited and strictly monitored to ensure that our customer satisfaction levels are of an extremely high standard.

Following completion of their installations, our customers are asked by Independent Network to complete a feedback questionnaire (which can also be completed anonymously).  The information contained in these questionnaires is then used to produce a monthly customer satisfaction report detailing our performance across several important indicators.

This means that the feedback of each and every one of our valued customers directly influences the result of our independently audited customer satisfaction reports.

The stakes couldn’t be higher for us to make sure that we are doing everything we can to ensure your satisfaction, at every stage of your home improvement project, from quotation to installation – and beyond!

All work started on the date given after a very long wait for planning consent.  All the different tradesmen did their work very well and left the site very tidy, all explained each process as it progressed.  We are very happy with the finished porch.  The surveyor was excellent.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Bennett

July 2019

Quick and efficient with no fuss. Product as described.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Cowie

July 2019

Very pleased with the whole experience.

(100%) Mr Findlay

July 2019

Fast efficient service by very nice workmen who did a great job.

(100%) Mrs Blanksby

July 2019

The whole process of ordering to fitting of our window was easy and efficient.  We were kept up-to-date by letter and telephone of fitting dates, times and price.  The two installers turned up on time and made sure they used dust sheets to protect floors and furniture.  They were friendly and approachable and completed the job within the time scale given.  They left the area spotless.  Very pleased!

(100%) Mr & Mrs Robertson

July 2019

Another Quality Product & Service by Thistle Windows.

(100%) Mr Battensby

July 2019

Delighted with the windows installed by Thistle.  As my flat is a listed building, they dealt with all of the planning permission process and getting the timber sash and case windows built to the correct specifications.  The installation was quick and hassle free, the guys did a super job and I’m very pleased.

(100%) Ms Langnes

July 2019

Very happy with the service both with sales and fitting.  The fitters were very helpful and friendly, did a good job and cleaned up when they were finished.  The doors are great, very pleased with the company all round.

(100%) Miss McKay

July 2019

Very professional fitters. Excellent job done and would not hesitate to have them back for future works.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Rennie

July 2019

Workers arrived on time each day and worked so hard in warm conditions.  Very efficient – teamwork was outstanding.  Knew their product inside out, nothing was too much bother.  Dust sheets used and debris removed to my satisfaction.  Now waiting for painter to complete the finish and hoping his skills are equally good!

(100%) Mrs Boal

July 2019

Workmen were very efficient and tidy and was very impressed at how hard they worked.  The painter who came back to varnish our windows was also very tidy and did a great job.  Would highly recommend the whole process from our first phone call to completion.  All the staff we have dealt with have been friendly and most helpful.

(100%) Mr Durrant

July 2019

Work completed in good time, workmen cleaned up inside and outside and removed all debris.

(100%) Mr Polson

July 2019

From sales to completion of the work, all tradesmen have been professional and delivered a great service.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Trail

July 2019

I have no complaints at all everything was 100% from start to finish.  The rep Michael Gordon was really helpful with our choice and explained all options.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Copland

July 2019

I have dealt with Thistle Windows in the past and was satisfied with the work that was done that is why I had no hesitation in having them do work for me again. I would highly recommend them.

(100%) Mr & Mrs McGarrol

July 2019

They are an excellent company to deal with and have used them to renew all my windows and doors over the years and have recommended them to other people.

(100%) Mrs Mitchell

July 2019

Good communications from initial contact, very efficient company to deal with.  Very pleased overall.

(100%) Mr & Mrs O'Neill

July 2019

This is the second time we have used Thistle for work on our home and our experiences have been very good on both occasions.

(100%) Mr Smail

July 2019

Our experience with Thistle was positive throughout from design to snagging.  All issues were dealt with promptly and without quibble.  We are delighted with overall result.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Boyd

June 2019

Thistle Windows were quick, professional and courteous.

(100%) Mr Wilson

June 2019

Overall very good.

(100%) Mrs Donnelly

June 2019

Problem free from start to finish.  The installers were punctual, professional and we are delighted with the finished products.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Bradley

June 2019

A 1st class job carried out by an efficient and well organised squad.

(100%) Mr Gilen

June 2019

Minor issues rapidly and courteously resolved.  Would recommend the excellent service to anyone.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Moffett

June 2019

Installation team were great.

(100%) Mrs Kelly

June 2019

This was another very successful transaction with Thistle’s team.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Fairlie

June 2019

Everyone we dealt with were friendly and professional.  All the work was done with care and also very fast.  The whole process was easy and not once was there any issues or problems.  Very happy.

(100%) Mr Scott & Miss English

June 2019

Really happy with the efficiency and work of Thistle Windows.  Would highly recommend.

(100%) Mr Smith

June 2019

We have used Thistle several times and would not go elsewhere at the present time.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Morrison

June 2019

Salesman very professional and not pushy.  Gave full information and costings before negotiating deal.  Fitters were top class.  Efficient, professional and completed job on time to a very high standard.  First class experience from start to finish.

(100%) Mr Legge

June 2019

Lewis was very respectful, good communication with no heavy sales tactics, just respectful information sharing and assistance when needed.  The whole experience was entirely positive.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Winmill-Hermann

June 2019

Thistle were excellent to deal with in every way. They turned up on time and did a great job.

(100%) Mr Mack

May 2019

Good professional job from Salesman to Fitters.

(100%) Mrs Bruce

May 2019

All workers pleasant and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. Overall very pleased with work carried out, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend “Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd”.

(100%) Mr Bartlet

May 2019

Really good company needed alteration to window panels and unfortunately due to a family bereavement we had to rearrange access dates. From fitting team to office and sales a big thank you I would use you again and recommend you to others.

(100%) Mr Lumsden

May 2019

Excellent service, all parties involved very friendly and professional, would use again.

(100%) Ms Bedborough

May 2019

Very impressed – friendly, efficient and tidy. Great follow-up service.

(100%) Mrs Ryan

May 2019

Happy with installation, would recommend to others.

(100%) Mr Craig

May 2019

Very happy with the installation and could not fault the service at all.

(100%) Miss Wilson

May 2019

Completely satisfied from sales to installation.

(100%) Mr Low

May 2019

Received excellent service from start to finish. Would thoroughly recommend.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Garrow

May 2019

The installation was to make foundations, erect a timber framed porch, line out with plasterboard, install electrics and fit new flooring then clad in fyfestone bricks with a tiled roof. It was a complex build and involved many trades and work over 9 weeks. I was very pleased at how the work progressed and ultimately was finished.

(100%) Mrs Hillis

May 2019

Perfect install, can’t fault anything about it.

(100%) Mr Cran

May 2019

Great all round service from Thistle Windows.

(100%) Mrs McDonald

May 2019

Minor snagging work was required but otherwise I was very happy with the product and the efficiency of Thistle Windows and Doors.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Hempseed

May 2019

Have used this company in the recent past. They have over a period of time completely renewed all the exterior doors and double glazing on our property. Very good company to deal with and the fitters were excellent. Customer relations were very good. Will definitely use them again.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Grant

May 2019

Thistle Windows were highly recommended to us by friends and after receiving excellent service from them, we are only too happy to recommend them to others.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Street

May 2019

Job done very efficiently.

(100%) Mr & Mrs McKenzie

May 2019

Excellent professional job done by a friendly team.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Robertson

May 2019

The job was done timely and efficiently. The fitting team worked well and communication with them was great.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Brainwood

May 2019

From initial visit from Lewis to installation, easy to deal with along with a quality product at a good price – would highly recommend.

(100%) Mr Stevenson

May 2019

We were greatly impressed by the quality of the job and the dedication of the workers. They made the construction of the Sun lounge from start to finish a hassle free experience. We are delighted with the finished job.

(100%) Mr Raffan

May 2019

I’m very happy with the standard of service and product supplied.

(100%) Mr Thomson

May 2019

Installers were very efficient and professional at all times. Highly commendable.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Lawie

May 2019

Mr Lawson was very professional and attentive. The actual installation went very well and standard of workmanship is very good!

(100%) Mr Lafferty

May 2019

Installation went without a hitch and in a very professional manner. Installers were very professional and explained each stage of works.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Cruickshank

May 2019

Good quality windows and doors. Very content with the professionalism of the installation team.

(100%) Mrs Forsyth

May 2019

First class service. Thistle windows communication was excellent as to when each of the tradespersons would be.

(100%) Mr Ross

May 2019

Very happy with the smooth process of ordering by Lewis and also the work carried out by fitters. Would not hesitate to use or recommend Thistle windows.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Gray

May 2019

Found ordering easy, had a thorough survey done. Was kept informed of installation, first provisionally then confirmed. Materials and scaffolding were delivered on time. Guys came when I was told they would and worked very efficiently, seemed to genuinely care about the results. I was satisfied I had received the best service I could.

(100%) Mrs Hillis

May 2019

We have dealt with Thistle Windows several times before and have a high level of trust in their professionalism and quality. They are also helpful and courteous.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Ramsay

May 2019

We found Thistle to be professional, courteous & all work completed to a very high standard.

(100%) Mrs Humphreys

April 2019

Installing team were really friendly and efficient.  We are very pleased with the finished product.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Trail

April 2019

Helpful, friendly service throughout. Very happy with the quality of work. Would definitely recommend this installer.

(100%) Mr Erich

April 2019

 We have used Thistle for a number of projects to replace windows, guttering etc and always were very happy with the service.

(100%) Mrs Petrie

April 2019

Overall we were very pleased with the service provided by Thistle Windows.

(100%) Mr Allerdice

April 2019

The fitting team were polite, professional and efficient. They answered any queries relating to the installation and fitting.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Durrand

April 2019

Work completed as quoted. Friendly and helpful fitting team. Cannot fault the Company in any way.

(100%) Mrs Forrest

April 2019

From Robert’s initial suggestion of window style through to installation the whole process has been excellent. At the survey stage I was unsure about the astrigal bars sizes and the Surveyor was happy to make a second home visit to help with my decision. My new white woodgrain effect windows suit my 100 year old cottage perfectly. Very pleased with the product and with Thistle Windows.

(100%) Ms Campbell

April 2019

Communication throughout was excellent, we didn’t have single problem throughout the entire process.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Booth

April 2019

Very happy with all aspects of work undertaken. Everything to a high standard.

(100%) Mr Noble

April 2019

Competent and efficient installation team, after sales service also very good.

(100%) Mr Woods

April 2019

Excellent, professional work.  Extremely pleased.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Lee

April 2019

We were very pleased with workmen on the job and the work done to our house.

(100%) Mrs Buchan

April 2019

We have a conservatory, 2 exterior doors and all windows replaced by Thistle over many years. We have always been delighted with the products and service.

(100%) Mr Cassie

April 2019

A very satisfactory installation from the first visit to assess our requirements to the installation. All carried out by an efficient and courteous team.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Kite

April 2019

Excellent company to deal with. Trustworthy did not have to worry about anything.

(100%) Miss Dick

April 2019

Extremely happy overall with the work that was carried out in my home. My windows are lovely and great joiners. I would recommend Thistle Windows.

(100%) Mrs Craig

April 2019

Very positive experience, quality products, installed to a high standard, by excellent fitters, have already recommended the Company to others. Thanks.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Wallace

April 2019

Best company I have dealt with in so many ways. Look forward to their next visit!

(100%) Mrs Seui

April 2019

As a customer, appears to be a good job and well executed.

(100%) Ms Bradford

April 2019

 A very efficient team from start to finish.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Gordon

April 2019

Delighted with the windows and the joinery work.

(100%) Mr Stephen

April 2019

We are extremely happy with the high quality products and services received from the Thistle Windows Sales and Installation teams.

(100%) Ms Innes

April 2019

This is the second time I have used this firm, and would recommend them.

(100%) Mrs Maclachlan

April 2019

Work carried out by the tradesmen from Thistle Windows was completed to a high standard. The tradesmen were courteous and completed the work to a high degree of professionalism. I was kept well informed at each stage of the build project. The office staff at Thistle Windows were also courteous and efficient and kept me well informed at each stage of the build project and of any changes to the schedule.

(100%) Mr Sey

April 2019

Patrick Harris and Stan the installers did a very good job and the product and finish is excellent.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Bjorkvoll

April 2019

Everything was fine excellent service.

(100%) Mrs Smith

April 2019

The experience was very positive.  A bit more notice of confirmation of the installation date would have helped but we understand the restrictions of this given it is weather dependent, especially over the winter.  In any event, Thistle managed to do the works in the week we requested, so worked out well.  Very pleased with the experience and would recommend Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd for soffit and fascia replacements.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Newlands

April 2019

The window was fitted quickly and consideration for our residents taken into account. A nice finish and we are happy with the work done.

(100%) Overdon Care Home

April 2019

Thistle Windows have competed an excellent job providing and installing great double glazed windows. I have felt very confident to deliver on a good job throughout the process from start to finish.

(100%) Mr Hart

April 2019

So far we have been very satisfied with the installation.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Robb

April 2019

Very happy from start to finish. Will use them again for any future work.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Gordon

April 2019

Friendly and professional installers. Delighted with the product.

(100%) Mrs Kennedy

April 2019

Friendly, clean and efficient.

(80%) Ms Moretti

April 2019

Arrived on time. Work carried out quickly and efficiently.

(80%) Mrs Baker

April 2019

There were a few problems between the architect’s visit and actual start of building work. Thereafter communication was excellent and any issues were dealt with promptly and to our satisfaction.

(80%) Mr Oatey

April 2019

Very helpful from start to finish, great communication and service from the office staff and the trades teams. Would highly recommend Thistle and would certainly use again.

(100%) Mr Brown

March 2019

Overall staff were prompt, polite and considerate but also very professional. The work has been done to a very high standard. We cannot recommend Thistle Windows highly enough.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Ross

March 2019

We love our new windows installed efficiently by Thistle Windows!

(100%) Mr Hart

March 2019

From the first meeting with Lewis to the end of the project we were always dealt with knowledgeable efficient and courteous staff. We had an issue with a window and it was dealt with quickly and to our satisfaction. Highly recommended.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Hewitt

March 2019

Very happy with the end product and the installation.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Evans

March 2019

We are extremely pleased we chose Thistle Windows for our new porch. It was completed quickly despite the weather and is better than we could have anticipated. Everything went smoothly and every person that we dealt with was great. We shall certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone.

(100%) Mrs Burn

March 2019

Happy with the new windows and the fitting experience. All contact with the company was efficient and promises kept. When contacted about some small issues these were dealt with.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Struthers

March 2019

Professional fitting by a competent team. Kept us informed throughout the process.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Moffett

March 2019

Work started and completed as promised.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Fuller

March 2019

Very informative and efficient service.

(100%) Mr Beck

March 2019

We are very happy with all aspects of the service and all the professionals involved and our new door is beautiful.

(100%) Mrs Moir

March 2019

After considering other companies thistle windows for us had the best product at a very reasonable price. The salesman was very knowledgeable and did not pressurize us into a quick sale. We accepted the quote and the windows were ordered. The product is built to a high standard and fitting was also to a very high standard. We would recommend thistle windows to any friends or family.

(100%) Mr Edwards

March 2019

Thistle windows provided a fully professional service from wing to wing, very impressed.

(100%) Mr Dwyer

March 2019

The work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. Very pleased with the result.

(100%) Mr Thomson

March 2019

Everything was done in a timely manner, everyone was pleasant and courteous and I am very pleased with the windows.

(100%) Mr Killicoat

March 2019

Good quality product and professionally installed.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Arnold

March 2019

The professional and non-belligerent sales approach, and the strong and consistent work ethic of the installers and painter made it a very positive and painless process.

(100%) Miss Noble

March 2019

From first contact to the salesman coming back to check we were happy with the products + the service was excellent. Every member of staff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Windows excellent quality.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Walker

March 2019

Good quality product and very professional installation.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Mishriki

March 2019

Very pleased with the work. Fitters were excellent, tidy, considerate and helpful.

(100%) Mrs Finlayson

March 2019

I have recommended the company to friends within the last year as I have had both front and back doors installed by Thistle. A few of my friends have since had work done on my recommendation.

(100%) Mrs Reid

March 2019

The windows are great and the fitters were fantastic!

(100%) Mr Brown

March 2019

Excellent service from start to finish.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Mitchell

March 2019

The men that came to fit the door were very courteous and very polite and extremely good workers.

(100%) Mrs Henderson

March 2019

This is the first time that I’ve used Thistle Windows and we are very happy with the work done . The fitting team were great as well and easy to get along with. They did a fantastic job and I would recommend Thistle Windows to all my friends.

(100%) Mr Caie

March 2019

All good from ordering to completion. Installation guys very friendly and efficient.

(100%) Mr Mackie

March 2019

Good communication throughout. Fitting team always kept us updated with progress. Would recommend.

(100%) Mr & Mrs McGarrol

March 2019

Very good overall work and communication.

(100%) Mrs Sinclair

March 2019

Thanks to all the tradesmen involved for an excellent job done, thank you!

(100%) Mrs Laing

March 2019

They were all very friendly and helpful I would recommend them to friends and family and would use them again in the future.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Smith

March 2019

Excellent first class job with no problems. Very efficient. Would recommend them highly.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Elphinstone

March 2019

The fitting and decorating after fitting was done in time scale given and workers were polite and helpful.

(100%) Mr Wood

March 2019

Excellent service from everyone we dealt with. A good experience and will use Thistle Windows & Conservatories again.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Morrison

March 2019

Fitters arrived on time and fitted porch to our satisfaction.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Dalgarno

March 2019

Very pleased with the experience. Good communication and installation.

(100%) Mrs Shirron

March 2019

Sales representative was friendly and not at all pushy. We were glad he had glass samples with him and photos of previous installations. He gave realistic expectations of the lead time (3 months) so we were pleasantly surprised when the door was installed within 2 months.  The installation team was prompt, courteous and professional in their conduct. The job was completed quicker than advised too, and to our satisfaction.

(100%) Ms Molyneux

March 2019

The work quality and the polite, professional tradesmen stand out. Very pleased and felt we could trust them when we were out of the house.

(100%) Mr Hockley

March 2019

A Great team arrived on site to carry out the works. Top quality job done. Thank you.

(100%) Mr Downie

February 2019

Very efficient and tidy installation, with great follow up to minor problems.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Sandison

February 2019

The whole project went smoothly, staff were brilliant, Quality Product and level of workmanship & finish were first class.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Reid

February 2019

An excellent professional service from a well respected, friendly local company – Thank you!

(100%) Mr Colebrook

February 2019

Of all the sales representatives that we had to collect our requirements Lewis was streets ahead on knowledge and detail to help us fully specify what we wanted and the surveyor and fitters were very efficient.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Stoker

February 2019

As usual, very professional and courteous service from Thistle.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Strang

February 2019

Excellent.

(100%) Mr Austin

February 2019

A thorough, professional service. Good product and staff.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Bryce

February 2019

This is the 3rd time I have used thistle windows and as always their service pre and post installation is second to none.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Benton

February 2019

The door was fitted on the day arranged. The installers were very professional and tidy! I would have no qualms about recommending this company to others.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Strachan

February 2019

Love my new door. Look amazing and fitted very well. Much improvement on the drafts I was getting from my last doors.

(100%) Mrs Garden

February 2019

Although initial date of installation was moved, the installation team worked well to get it completed prior to the festive break. Very satisfied with the work completed.

(100%) Mr Couston

February 2019

I was pleased to be able to deal with the fitter, speaking in Scots (the language that some people call “Doric”) as this is the language of our home.

(100%) Mr Wilson

February 2019

We were absent when the door was fitted, but our neighbours let them in and confirmed that the installation team were on time and very efficient. The house was clean when we arrived home and we are more than happy with the standard of work.

(100%) Mrs Keith

February 2019

From first contact with Mike Gordon all Thistle staff have been polite and courteous. I was happy to go out and leave installation team in my home to carry out their work. Delighted with windows and doors installed.

(100%) Miss Murray

February 2019

Well fitted.

(100%) Mrs Wilson

February 2019

I would highly recommend Thistle Windows.  great products, professional sales people, no pressure selling and talented tradesmen who arrived early and cleaned up after themselves.

(100%) Mrs Garden

January 2019

All members of staff we dealt with from Thistle Windows were very professional and friendly.  Billy, the sales representative, explained everything clearly in detail.  This was then followed up by Keith during the survey who answered all the queries we had regarding the installation.  Mike/Josh did an excellent job with the installation.  Amber acted as a focal point during the installation and answered all queries very promptly.  Overall, an excellent service.

(100%) Mr MacKenzie

January 2019

Would not hesitate to use Thistle again as they have always provided a professional service.

(100%) Mrs Laird

January 2019

The installation was completed in a professional manner by personnel who were experienced and courteous.  The result obtained was very good and meets out satisfaction.

(100%) Mr Kimber

January 2019

Satisfied with finished product.  Good standard of workmanship.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Murray

January 2019

I wrote review directly to Thistle Windows.  1st Class company and recommended to a friend who are also delighted with windows and doors too.

(100%) Mrs Bruce

January 2019

Few small issues during installation but eventually rectified.  Happy with overall experience of installation.

(100%) Mr Goodfellow

January 2019

Very happy with the work undertaken and would recommend this company.  Many thanks!

(100%) Mr & Mrs Melvin

January 2019

No issues with the agreement or installation.  A few minor trim issues are being sorted now.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Martin

January 2019

From initial enquires at the showroom to the completion of installation, I was very pleased with the company who dealt with my request.  I would definitely recommend the company I chose to others – it is a well known local company who do not bother you with cold calls etc.

(100%) Mrs Wymes

January 2019

Very efficient.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Simpson

January 2019

Delighted with final result, fitters were very efficient and helpful.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Mishet

January 2019

Excellent service and very good installation team.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Sommerville

January 2019

Good job completed by professional workers.

(100%) Mr Strachan

January 2019

A very professional installation team who could not have been any more helpful and considerate.

(100%) Mrs Mayhew

January 2019

Professional service from start to finish.

(100%) Mr Pitman

January 2019

We are happy with the ordering and fitting of our roofline and fascia, the process went ahead without any problems.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Robb

January 2019

Delay in getting door finished (pointing round edge) due to weather and illness but all finished now to my satisfaction.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Cormack

January 2019

From the initial consultation visit right through to pre-installation planning and scheduling the service provided was excellent.  There was a no-nonsense, no pressure approach to sales and the models shown offered great visibility of the final product.  Couple that to the two guys that performed a superb, spotless installation and I cannot help but highly recommend Thistle Windows and the high quality door and associated trim provided.

(100%) Mr McFadden

January 2019

Very professional service.  Will recommend to friends and family.

(100%) Mr Reid

January 2019

Excellent service, courteous and polite fitters, v. satisfied with quality of product.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Gannicliffe

January 2019

Very efficient workers.  Salesman was not pushy and listened to what we wanted.

(100%) Mr Carle

January 2019

Despite a couple of delays with the installation date, when they did come they were hardworking, friendly and efficient despite extremely cold and wet weather.  The door is great and makes a huge difference to the look and draughtiness of the house.  Really happy with the installation and door.

(100%) Mr & Mrs Davidson

January 2019

I am very happy with my French doors and appreciate all the time spent with the guys who put up with me as I was unsure of what I wanted and the patience they gave me was great.  Please convey my thanks to them all!

(100%) Mrs Davidson

January 2019

An excellent service from start to finish as always from Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd.

(100%) Mr McGee

January 2019

Happy with installation of roofline products and upvc cladding.  Installers were efficient and pleasant.  Work was completed on time and to a high standard.

(100%) Mrs Hillis

January 2019

When started, work was done in a timely manner and the workmanship was very good.

(100%) Mr Kelly

January 2019

Thistle Windows & Conservatories Feedback | 676 Customer Reviews | Independently Verified Customer Feedback
Thistle Windows Aberdeen Reviews | View 676 Genuine Customer Reviews✅ | Independently Audited Customer Reviews✅ | Over 97% Customer Satisfaction in 2018.

Email: info@thistlewindows.com/ Call: 01224 706555.

© 1995-2019 Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd, Thistle House, Woodside Road, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen, AB23 8EF.

Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd is a company registered in Scotland (SC159622).  Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Financial Services Register No. 729824).  Thistle Kitchens and Thistle Homes are trading names of Thistle Windows & Conservatories Ltd.

Thistle Artificial Grass Ltd is a company registered in Scotland (SC522003).  Thistle Gardens & Outdoors is a trading name of Thistle Artificial Grass Ltd.